This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.0 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.4
Comfort
7.8
Property location
9.2
Facilities
7.5
Staff
7.7
Value
7.5
Reviews
    Jasmina Babajić
    si
    5.4
    3 January 2018
    Bad staff
    Staff was very rude - impolite, not confortable
    Location
    au
    7.5
    1 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Halil
    tr
    10
    17 November 2017
    Just in center of old town. No need to climb stairs of Dubrovnik to reach.
    no elevator
    Just on main street, Stradun.
    Ching Yun
    tw
    10
    13 November 2017
    wonderful
    location very good
    Vit
    cz
    7.5
    18 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Matthew
    au
    7.1
    15 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    au
    10
    10 October 2017
    Fabulous location
    comfortable, clean and great location. Would stay again.
    ec
    7.5
    6 October 2017
    Stairs are to thin so its difficult to go up with baggage
    Declan Baird
    ie
    9.2
    27 September 2017
    Enjoyed it so much that I will look to go back again someday
    The kettle in the room was not working but a small problem
    Room was perfect for me travelling alone, clean comfortable. In the centre of the town everything on my doorstep. Would recommend again and would stay with them again
    simon
    gb
    10
    26 September 2017
    Great property in very central location.
    Courtney
    nz
    7.5
    26 September 2017
    You could find better
    Reception told me on arrival that they would store my bags for me the next day before I left the city. The next day I come down stairs, they say they no longer provide that service as of that day, despite there being bags sitting right where they said they would be stored the previous day. So I had to lug my bags up a long steep hill to store them elsewhere. There are also very steep, narrow stairs up to the rooms that I was not aware, with no one to help get your bags up. As someone with very poor arm strength, this was awful and took a long time! The shower head was also broken so you had to hold it, trying wash my hair was not fun.
    Great location, tidy room.
    Sarah
    gb
    7.5
    25 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Paul
    fr
    8.3
    21 September 2017
    No thanks
    A bottle of drinking supplied to the room
    Good central location
    Paula
    gb
    5.0
    18 September 2017
    Very noisy, unable to sleep without ear plugs, no cutlery or plates, many steep stairs to climb with your luggage
    Location was good
    Edgar
    au
    7.9
    6 September 2017
    It's in the middle of Old Towm, so very accessible to most attractions. Staff at check in was also very helpful with recommendations
    gb
    5.0
    25 August 2017
    Horrendously noisy. Impossible to sleep. Virtually uninhabitable. Had to leave a night early.
    Horrendously noisy. Impossible to sleep. Virtually uninhabitable. Had to leave a night early.
    Bárbara
    se
    10
    21 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    John
    se
    9.6
    14 August 2017
    Excellent location, very clean
    getting keys to apartment was a little bit tricky, timing with host etc.
    Very good location, very clean
    Emily
    au
    10
    7 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    au
    7.5
    27 July 2017
    Rooms were very small and checking in at a different location to property is a hassle with bags
    Location was amazing right on main street in old town
Loading reviews
Close